Kontakt

Chris Jensen A/S

Stenmaglevej 20

DK-4295 Stenlille

Danmark

Tlf.: +45 5780 4600

Fax.:+45 5780 4258

E-Mail: chrisjensen@chrisjensen.dk

CVR-nr. 50 86 27 12

Chris Jensen Kalundborg K/S

Langagervej 9-13

DK-4400 Kalundborg

Danmark

Tlf.: +45 5956 1800

Fax.:+45 5951 7399

E-Mail: cj-kalundborg@chrisjensen.dk

CVR-nr. 12 86 13 03

Chris Jensen A/S

Vedbysøndervej 10

DK-4200 Slagelse

Danmark

Tlf.: +45 5856 2245

Fax.:+45 5856 2247

E-Mail: chrisjensen@chrisjensen.dk

CVR-nr. 50 86 27 12

Kontaktpersoner Chris Jensen A/S - Stenlille

Kontaktpersoner – Chris Jensen A/S – Stenlille Hovedekontor

Chris Jensen
Adm. direktør

Chris Jensen - Direktør hos Chris Jensen A/S

Tlf: +45 5780 4600
Mobil: +45 4016 7175
E-mail chrisjensen@chrisjensen.dk

Allan Guldborg
Produktionschef, Medindehaver

Allan Guldborg - Produktionschef Chris Jensen

Tlf: +45 5780 4600
Mobil: +45 4040 6753
E-mail allan@chrisjensen.dk

Esben Sørensen
Økonomichef

Esben Sørensen - Økonomichef - Chris Jensen A/S

Tlf: +45 5780 4600
Mobil: +45 4010 2003
E-mail esben@chrisjensen.dk

Claus Madsen

samlet1000x1000pxpersoner

Tlf: +45 5780 4600
Mobil: +45 2021 6670
E-mail claus@chrisjensen.dk

Kim Hansen
Lagerchef

Kim Hansen - Lagerchef - Chris Jensen A/S

Tlf: +45 5780 4600
Mobil: +45 2049 1658
E-mail kim@chrisjensen.dk

Jeanette Jensen
Kvalitetsansvarlig, Medindehaver

Jeanette Jensen - Chris Jensen A/S

Tlf: +45 5780 4600
Mobil: 0
E-mail jeanette@chrisjensen.dk

Malene Jensen
Lønbogholderi, Medindehaver

Marlene Jensen - Chris Jensen A/S

Tlf: +45 5780 4600
Mobil: +45 4040 6751
E-mail malene@chrisjensen.dk

Pia Frederiksen
Teknisk ass.

Pia Frederiksen - Teknisk assistent - Chris Jensen A/S

Tlf: +45 5780 4600
Mobil: +45 5789 0717
E-mail pia@chrisjensen.dk

Marianne Hansen
Kontorass.

Marianne Hansen - Kontor assistent - Chris Jensen A/S

Tlf: +45 5780 4600
Mobil: 0
E-mail marianne@chrisjensen.dk

Kontaktpersoner Chris Jensen Kalundborg K/S - Kalundborg

Kontaktpersoner – Chris Jensen Kalundborg K/S – Kalundborg

Jørgen Jensen
Direktør – Medindehaver

Jørgen Jensen - Dirketør - Chris Jensen Kalundborg K/S

Tlf: +45 5956 1800
Mobil: +45 4040 7122
E-mail: jorgen@chrisjensen.dk

Henrik Stig Jensen
Entrepriseleder

Henrik Stig Jensen - Entrepriseleder - Chris Jensen Kalundborg K/S

Tlf: +45 5956 1800
Mobil: +45 2178 4459
E-mail: hsj@chrisjensen.dk

Michael Markussen
Koordinator

Hjemmeside Michael

Tlf: +45 5956 1800
Mobil: +45 2142 0360
E-mail: michael@chrisjensen.dk

Anders Larsen
Koordinator

Hjemmeside Anders

Tlf: +45 5956 1800
Mobil: +45 4025 2528
E-mail: anders@chrisjensen.dk

Peter Kjersgaard
Lager

Tlf: +45 5956 1800
Mobil: +45 2032 7121
E-mail: pk@chrisjensen.dk

Ivan Jakobsen
Kvalitet/Dokumentation

ivan200x200

Tlf: +45 5956 1800
Mobil: +45
E-mail: ivan@chrisjensen.dk

Tina Jensen
Økonomi  – kontor

4

Tlf: +45 5956 1800
Mobil: +45 2323 5993
E-mail: tina@chrisjensen.dk

Annette Timm
Kvalitet/dokumentation

6

Tlf: +45 5956 1800
Mobil: +45
E-mail: annette@chrisjensen.dk

Tine Bjerregaard
Kontor / Kvalitet / Dokumentation

7

Tlf: +45 5956 1800
Mobil: +45
E-mail: tine@chrisjensen.dk

Kontaktpersoner Chris Jensen A/S - Vedbysønder

Kontaktpersoner – Chris Jensen A/S – Vedbysønder

Michael Heine Nielsen

DSCN2474
Rustfast Klejnsmed

Tlf:  +45 5780 4600
Mobil: 5053 8653
E-mail