Contact our staff

Jørgen Jensen

CEO

​Mobil: +45 40 40 71 22

E-mail: jorgen@cjss.as

Allan Guldborg

Koordinator

​Mobil: +45 40 40 67 53

E-mail: allan@cjss.as

Claus Madsen

Koordinator

Mobil: +45 20 21 66 70
E-mail: claus@cjss.as

Bjarne Bøttern
Afdelingsleder i Stenlille
Mobil: +45 51 21 37 75
E-mail: bjarne@cjss.as

Kim Hansen

Lager

Mobil: +45 20 49 16 58
E-mail: kim@cjss.as

Henrik Stig Jensen

Entrepriseleder/ Afdelingsleder

​Mobil: +45 21 78 44 59

E-mail: hsj@cjss.as

Christian Sørensen

Koordinator

​Mobil: +45 21 42 03 60

E-mail: christian@cjss.as

Anders Larsen

Koordinator

​Mobil: +45 40 25 25 28

E-mail: Anders@cjss.as

Peter Kjersgaard

Lager

​Mobil: +45 20 32 71 21

E-mail: pk@cjss.as

Smiley rapport​

Chris Jensen A/S

Kalundborg K/S