Kontaktpersoner

Chris Jensen A/S Stenlille:

Chris Jensen

Direktør

Mobil: +45 40 16 71 75
E-mail: chrisjensen@chrisjensen.dk

Allan Guldborg

Produktionschef

​Mobil: +45 40 40 67 53

E-mail: allan@chrisjensen.dk

Claus Madsen

Koordinator

Mobil: +45 20 21 66 70
E-mail: claus@chrisjensen.dk

Bjarne Bøttern
Koordinator
Mobil: +45 51 21 37 75
E-mail: bjarne@chrisjensen.dk

Keld Nielsen

Produktionsteknolog

​Mobil: +45 24 40 54 44

E-mail: Keld@chrisjensen.dk

Kim Hansen

Lager

Mobil: +45 20 49 16 58
E-mail: kim@chrisjensen.dk

Chris Jensen Kalundborg K/S Kalundborg:

Jørgen Jensen

Direktør

​Mobil: +45 40 40 71 22

E-mail: jorgen@chrisjensen.dk

Henrik Stig Jensen

Entrepriseleder

​Mobil: +45 21 78 44 59

E-mail: hsj@chrisjensen.dk

Michael Markussen

Koordinator

​Mobil: +45 21 42 03 60

E-mail: michael@chrisjensen.dk

Anders Larsen

Koordinator

​Mobil: +45 40 25 25 28

E-mail: Anders@chrisjensen.dk

Peter Kjersgaard

Lager

​Mobil: +45 20 32 71 21

E-mail: pk@chrisjensen.dk

Smiley rapport​

Chris Jensen A/S

Kalundborg K/S